Practice areas

Divorce and Separation

A main emphasis in my activity is given to divorce and separation proceedings as well as advice concerning agreements about the consequences of divorces and separations.

In principle, I am aspiring to amicable solutions, but am not afraid to assert your interests in a legal proceeding. Should your request in family matters have an international background, I am the right contact person for you, as I have a lot of experience with transnational cases.

Criminal Law

I am supporting you in all fields of the criminal law. I care for and advice my clients during criminal investigations and I represent them before the criminal courts of all instances.

Contract law and General corporate law

The contract and corporate law advice I provide to my clients includes the drafting and negotiation of contracts, the enforcement and defence of contractual claims in the event of disputes and, finally, general corporate law advice.

Immigration Law

Based on my experience of several years in the field of immigration law, I can offer you a competent and committed legal advice and represent you as well before the migration authorities of all levels of jurisdiction.

Labour Law

I advise and represent employers and employees in all matters of private labour law.

Expertise

Trennungen und Scheidungen

Einer meiner Tätigkeitschwerpunkte liegt in Scheidungs- und Eheschutzverfahren sowie in der Beratung bei Vereinbarungen über die Scheidungs- und Trennungsfolgen.

Grundsätzlich strebe ich einvernehmliche Lösungen an, scheue aber auch nicht davor zurück, Ihre Interessen auf dem Prozessweg durchzusetzen. Sollte Ihr familienrechtliches Anliegen einen internationalen Hintergrund haben, bin ich der richtige Ansprechpartner für Sie, da ich mit länderübergreifenden Sachverhalten viel Erfahrung habe.

Strafrecht

Ich unterstütze Sie in allen Bereichen des Strafrechts. Ich betreue und berate meine Klienten in Strafuntersuchungen und verteidige sie vor den Strafgerichten aller Instanzen.

Vertrags- und Gesellschaftsrecht

Die vertrags- und gesellschaftsrechtliche Beratung meiner Klienten umfasst die Erarbeitung und Verhandlung von Verträgen, bei Streitigkeiten die Durchsetzung und Abwehr vertraglicher Ansprüche und schliesslich die allgemeine gesellschaftsrechtliche Beratung für Unternehmer und KMU’s.

Ausländerrecht

Aufgrund meiner langjährigen Erfahrung im Bereich des Ausländerrechts biete ich Ihnen kompetente und engagierte rechtliche Beratung bezüglich Ihrer Aufenthalts- oder Arbeitsbewilligung sowie Vertretung vor den Migrations-behörden aller Instanzen an.

Arbeitsrecht

Ich berate und vertrete Arbeitgeber und Arbeitnehmer in allen Fragen des privaten Arbeitsrechts.